What to do if your country is restricted by Betfair

Although Betfair is one of the most famous bookies around the world, some people are unable to use it because it’s restricted in many countries. Which countries are those?

Here you have a list: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Czech Republic, China and Hong Kong, Cyprus, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Dr Congo. Eritreia, France and French territories, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guyana, Italy, India, Iran, Irak, Israel, Japan, Kuwayt, Lao, Lebanon, Lybia, Myanmar, Namibia, North Korea, Papua Noua Guinea, Portugal, poland, Puerto Rico, Singapure, Somalia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, USa and it’s territories, Uganda, French Territories of Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Martin and Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

However, if you live in one of the above mentioned countries and you still have are interested in this bookie and its limits, we have the perfect solution for you: 9Wickets. Same odds and same liquidity than Betfair. And Best of all: NO PREMIUM CHARGES.

This is the best betting exchange where you can lay and back on a variety of sports like: Soccer, Basketball, Horse Racing, Cricket, Rugby Union, Tennis and American Football.

You can open your account via the Best broker. You only have to click here and fill the registration form. Then you have to make a small deposit to credit your account and that’s it. After these to steps, you will be ready! And you can start using your account and making money. What are you waiting for?